COVID-19 Pandemic Update: Because the wellness of our Community remains our top priority, we continue to host some events in virtual settings such as Zoom and Facebook Live.

DSC1547 scaled

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 TSASP Virtual Institute

August 3 - August 4

TSASP-2022-Virtual-Institute-Flyer-

2022 Tribal Sexual Assault Services Program (TSASP) Institute

August 3-4, 2022

7am-12:00pm | Hawaii

9am-2:00pm | Alaska

10am-3:00pm | Pacific

11am-4:00pm | Mountain

12pm-5:00pm | Central

1pm-6:00pm | Eastern

This project is supported by Grant No. 2017-TA-AX-K025 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice. The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this publication are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Department of Justice.

Details

Start:
August 3
End:
August 4
Event Category: