DSC1547 scaled

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

September Elevate|Uplift Session

September 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm UTC

Sept-2022-E_U-Image

elevate|uplift is hosting monthly conversations with all victim service providers serving survivors of sexual assault.

Join us for facilitated conversations about different topics and issues connected to sexual violence.

 

Back to School: Supporting Youth to End Sexual Violence in Youth Culture (in College and Beyond)

with Rebecca Balog and Shayla Beaumont | MIWSAC

 

Register at https://bit.ly/sept2022EU

September 27th, 2022

Tuesday @ 4:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm MST / 1:00 pm PST / 11:00 am HST

 

For more information, contact [email protected]

The conversation will be captioned. ASL and Spanish interpretation will be available. If you need interpretation in a language other than Spanish, contact [email protected]

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm UTC
Event Category:
Website:
https://bit.ly/sept2022EU