MIWSAC Transparent Logo Color
Search
Close this search box.
Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Community of Practice Calls

Community of Practice Calls

April 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT

AprilCOP

Community of Practice calls present an opportunity to discuss current issues, challenges, and successes in your work. This call series will promote sharing, support, and collaboration both within and across disciplines. Each call will be facilitated by members of Tribal Law and Policy Institute (TLPI).

Fourth Wednesday of each month | January 2024 – April 2024

9am AKT/10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1 pm ET

Register at miwsac.co/communityofpractice

This project was supported by cooperative agreement #15JOVW-21-GK-02005-INDI awarded by the U.S. Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women. The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this publication/program/exhibition are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Department ofJustice, Office on Violence Against Women.

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
miwsac.co/communityofpractice